Scheduled Maintenance Certain website applications will experience temporary unavailability starting from 9:30 PM EST on March 15th through March 16th 9:00 PM EST, including Technical Publications. We appreciate your patience as we implement exciting enhancements and features to enhance your digital experience with Honeywell.
Scheduled Maintenance On Thursday 04/18 from 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM EST and Friday 04/20 from 1:00 AM to 2:00 AM EST, Technical Publications App will be unavailable as we prepare for the introduction of exciting new features. We appreciate your patience as we strive to enhance the Aero portal experience.
×

Your browser is not supported.

For the best experience, please access this site using the latest version of the following browsers:

Close This Window

By closing this window you acknowledge that your experience on this website may be degraded.

How Do I Manage My Company’s Users Access?

How Do I Manage My Company’s Users Access?

1. If you would like to become the administrator for your company please submit your request here.

2. Sign into aerospace.honeywell.com

3. Upon our team’s confirmation that your administrator access for Company Users has been enabled, you can start managing your users permissions, see step 4 onwards.

4. Click on the Profile name in the top right corner of the screen and select "Manage My Account".

5. From the “Manage My Account” page select “Company Users” to view all the users accounts associated with your Company.

6. To locate a specific user account, you can either scroll down through the list or use the search engine from the top right corner.

With administrator rights enabled you can remove the access of a user that should no longer have or need access to Your Company MyAerospace account (i.e., Users that may have left the company).

7. To remove the access of a user, tap on the recycle bin icon from the side right.
 

8. The following message will be displayed, select "Delete Account" to confirm the action.

9. Once the user will be deactivated you will receive the Delete Account Confirmation.