Scheduled Maintenance We will be conducting scheduled maintenance on Aug 20th from 7:00 PM MST to Aug 21st 07:00 PM MST. During this time MyAerospace applications will be temporarily unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
×

Your browser is not supported.

For the best experience, please access this site using the latest version of the following browsers:

Close This Window

By closing this window you acknowledge that your experience on this website may be degraded.

How do I clear my browser's temporary cached files?

How do I clear my browser's temporary cached files?

Google Chrome

  1. Open Google Chrome browser
  2. Press [Ctrl] and [Shift] and [Delete] keys at the same time
  3. Select the “Advanced” tab
  4. Select “All time” in the “Time Range” drop-down list
  5. Select all the checkboxes as per below image by scrolling down vertically on the same menu
    Note: You can keep the “Passwords and other sign-in data” option as not selected to avoid deleting your password history
  6. Click “Clear data”.

Microsoft Edge

  1. Open Microsoft Edge browser
  2. Press [Ctrl] and [Shift] and [Delete] keys at the same time
  3. Select “All Time” in the drop-down list under “Time range”
  4. Select all the checkboxes as per below image
    Note: You can keep the “Passwords” option as not selected to avoid deleting your password history
  5. Click on “Clear Now”.

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Open Mozilla Firefox browser
  2. Press [Ctrl] and [Shift] and [Delete] keys at the same time
  3. Select “Everything” in the drop-down list under “Time range to clear:”
  4. Select all the checkboxes under “History” and under “Details” sections as per below image
    Note: You can keep the “Active Logins” option as not selected to avoid deleting your password history
  5. Click on “OK”.

Internet Explorer

  1. Open Internet Explorer browser
  2. Press [Ctrl] and [Shift] and [Delete] keys at the same time
  3. Uncheck “Preserve Favorites website data”
  4. Select all the checkboxes as per below image
    Note: You can keep the “Passwords” option as not selected to avoid deleting your password history
  5. Click on the “Delete” button.